Testimonials about our courses and conferences

Testimonials of participants that attended ECA courses and conferences.

"Presentations were well done. Presenters were very knowledgeable & were able to answer all questions very satisfactorily."
Elidio Gil, Novo Nordisk Pharmaceutical Industries, USA
Clean Rooms and HVAC Systems/em>
June 2018

"Really fantastic course! I gained a lot of useful knowledge. There were great presenters and I feel confident in the information that they provided."
Kristian Morton, Novo Nordisk Pharmaceutical Industries, USA
Clean Rooms and HVAC Systems
June 2018

"Presentations by Sue Mann were amazing: simple, complete, lively and powerful“ AND „It is a great opportunity to discuss with other attendees and exchange on practices – learn from each other."
Isabelle Cochard, PhD , Sanquin Plasma Products, The Netherlands
GMP meets Development
June 2018

"All lecturers were great.Training was great and very useful."
Tihomir Pospišil, PhD, Croatian Agency for Medicinal Products and Medical Devices
API Regulatory Starting Materials
May 2018

"Experienced presenters with very good subject knowledge."
Paul Anderson, G R Lane Health Products, UK
Pharmaceutical Contracts
May 2018

"Perfect!"
Dr. Marzieh Aryan Pour, AryoGen Pharmed, Iran
Lyophilization
May 2018

"I struggled to find a course that met my needs and I am delighted to say it met my expectations. Very interesting to hear different peoples perspectives on the workshop. "
Catherine Seery, Alkermes Pharma Ireland Ltd.
Pharmaceutical Contracts
May 2018

"The course was perfect and informative for me."
Mohamad Hosein Ghavanini, AryoGen Biopharma Co., Iran
Lyophilization
May 2018

"Excellent speakers!"
Gordana Savić, Croatian Agency for Medicinal Products and Medical Devices
ICH Q8 and Q11 Training Course
May 2018

"Highly informative. Worthy & completed answers received for questions – highly open discussion atmosphere. Highly informative for getting the overview of GMP Basics."
Laia Camprubi Gallet , Bayer Bitterfeld GmbH
GMP for Beginners
March 2018

"In total very helpful and well presented/explained lectures. Thank you."
Katharina Bubb, Janssen Vaccines AG, Switzerland
GMP for Beginners
March 2018

"Good Seminar with excellent organization and venue."
Konstantinos Skopelitis, Pharmathen SA, Greece
Product Transfer
November 2017

"Very good and impressive training course. In particular, whole discussion with industrial and regulatory opinions was good. Thank you."
Dr. Hyungseok Choi, Green Cross Corporation
Quality by Design in Drug Product Development & Quality by Design in API Manufacturing
October 2017

"Good exercise, helpful to understand “how“ to do it in practice."
Nancy Yusticia Lay, GE Healthcare AS, Norway
Handling Changes and Variations
September 2017

"The conference was really good and applicable. I will absolutely recommend it to anyone from pharmaceutical industry. Really well done job! And very experienced speakers!"
Sandi Pusnik, Lek Pharmaceuticals d.d., Slovenia
Modern Microbiology Laboratory
June 2017

"Excellent conference – I would like to see a „Level 2” on the same subject e.g. “Level 2 advanced."
Jill Fern, Théa PHARMA S.A., Switzerland
Complaint Handling and Recall Management
June 2017

"Very good conference with useful information."
Dr. Onyesom Ichioma, hameln pharmaceuticals, Germany
Lyophilization 2017
May 2017

"Very good conference with useful information."
Dr. Onyesom Ichioma, hameln pharmaceuticals, Germany
Lyophilization 2017
May 2017

"Conference was top class, highly recommend."
Prof. Michelle Donohoe, Endo Ventures, Ireland
Lyophilization 2017
May 2017

"Good interactive session and Workshops."
Kornelia Wiśniewska, ZF Polpharma S.A., Poland
GMP meets Development
May 2017

“Very well organized Training.“
Joceline E. Zeidan, Droguerie de L’Union s.a.l., Lebanon
The Responsible Person for GDP
April 2017

“Workshops were very useful.“
García Poultier Patricio, GADOR S.A., Argentina
Efficient Batch Record Design and Review
March 2017

“Thank you, every one of the speakers was very professional and answering all our questions with a big smile and willing to help. Thanks! Everything was just great.“
Hadar Levy, Omrix Biopharmaceuticals Ltd., Israel
Cleaning Validation
February 2017

“The organization of the conference was great! The conference was one of the best I have been to.“
Dawn M. McCabe
Manager, Inspection Management, Quality Risk Management and Compliance
Allergan, Florida, USA
Understand European GMPs and the Role of the Qualified Person
August/September 2016, Boston, MA, USA

“Very interesting course and very useful for my particular duties. All presenters very knowledgeable and very friendly.“
Eva Maria Malnovicz, M.A., M.Sc.
GMP Quality Program Manager
Takeda, Massachusetts, USA
Understand European GMPs and the Role of the Qualified Person
August/September 2016, Boston, MA, USA

“I would like to thank you for the interesting and exhaustive course.“
Dr. Michela Palmisano
MolMed S.p.A., Italy
Stability Testing for Biological/Biotechnological Drug Substances and Drug Products
June 2016

“Thanks for great opportunity for improving my knowledge and change experience! Excellent Organization!”
Iryna Martynchyk
JSC Pharmaceutical Firm Darnitsa, Ukraine
QP Education Course
May 2016

“Good mixture between lecture and workshops.“
Margit Watervall
CSL Behring, Switzerland
Complaint Handling and Recall Management
May 2016

“Thanks for great opportunity for improving my knowledge and change experience! Excellent Organization!”
Iryna Martynchyk
JSC Pharmaceutical Firm Darnitsa, Ukraine
QP Education Course
May 2016

“Everything, course, lecture, workshops were great.”
Nisha Thadathil
Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Europe B V, The Netherlands
QP Education Course
May 2016

“Good and very professional.”
Corinne Chemouny
Taro Pharmaceuticals Industries Ltd., Israel
QP Education Course
May 2016

“Everything was splendid.”
Nicoleta Mindrut
Zentiva, Romania
QP Education Course
May 2016

“Excellent trainers, full of knowledge and experience. Thanks!”
Natasa Kalanj
Hemofarm AD, Serbia
Efficient Batch Record Design and Review
April 2016

“It was a pleasure to be present in this conference.”
Sergio Guerreiro
Iberfar, Industria Farmaceutica SA, Portugal
GMP for Equipment, Utilities and Facilities
March 2016

“Very interesting course. Not too broad nor too specific. Good level of speakers / talks.”
Dr. Raf De Dier
Cilag AG, Switzerland
GMP for Equipment, Utilities and Facilities
March 2016

“Great course!”
Peter Dalsgaard Mønsted
Region Sjælland Sygehusapoteket, Denmark
GMP for Equipment, Utilities and Facilities
March 2016

“All of my expectations were fully satisfied.”
Violeta Dinic Milisavljevic, Head of the Production Department
Alkaloid D.O.O., Serbia
Statistical Proces Control – A key tool for process understanding in the process validation life cycle
February 2016

“It was definitely a very interesting & helpful course.”
John Mekkattu, Manager Quality Assurance
Acino Pharma AG, Switzerland
Pharmaceutical Contracts
February 2016

“Congrats for the event!”
Stefan-Razvan Tataru
S.C. Antibiotice SA, Romania
Pharmaceutical Contracts
February 2016

“This is a huge topic to cover everything well-detailed in two days. Thanks.”
Gyöngyi Gosztonyi
TEVA Pharmaceutical Works Private Ltd., Hungary
Cleaning Validation
February 2016

“It 's great being member in ECA and taking part in seminars like the one I attended in Berlin.”
Evangelos Koustoumpardis
ELPEN Pharmaceutical Co. Inc., Greece
Cleaning Validation
February 2016

“All was perfect (with a nice design). Thank you very much for this course.”
Dr. Bratoljic-Melkay
Janssen Vaccines AG, Switzerland
The GMP Auditor
November 2015

“It was a very helpful training overall. Brought great discussion. This was a helpful exercise.”
Sonya Meheux
Cytonet LLC, USA
GMP-compliant Product Transfer
October 2015

 

back

GMP Conferences by Topics

Cookies help us in providing our services. By using our services, you agree that we use cookies. Further information

OK